BP Cup Final

The BP cup final was played on Tuesday 12th May at Ferryhill community centre between the Bon Accord Bishops and the Teflon Sharks. The result was a decisive win for the Bishops.

Bon Accord Bishops Teflon Sharks
1 W Mike Cavanagh 1856 1 0 Jeremy Mitchell 1812
2 B Richard Jennings 1812 1 0 Ross Brennan 1670
3 W Ian Grieve 1445 0 1 Eric Davidson 1669
4 B Sean Milton 1112 1 0 Vagif Ramazanov 1398
3 1

Congratulations to Bon Accord Bishops the 2015 BP cup champions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s