Club Championship Round 1 Draw

The draw for round 1 of the Bon Accord club championship is as follows:

White Black
Duncan Harwood Ian Grieve
Vagif Ramazanov Mike Cavanagh
Richard Jennings arwood Alex Stewart
Duncan McClymont Jeremy Mitchell
Neil Irving Nandini Dutta
Atharva Dabholkar Tariq Pasha
Ross Brennan Oishani Dutta
Connor Sibbald Ricky Telford
John Ewen Aditya Hegde
Atuna Dutta Leston D’Costa
Dave Smith Sean Gordon
Eugene Ogosi Callum Smith

The deadline is Friday 13th November


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s