Bon Accord Club Championship Round 3 Draw

The draw for round 3 of the Bon Accord club championship is as follows:

White Black
Jeremy Mitchell (2) Robert Lothian (2)
Mike Cavanagh (2) Neil Irving (2)
Guillem Noguera (1½) Euan Gray (2)
Duncan Harwood (1) Richard Jennings (1½)
Alan Smith (1) Duncan McClymont (0+1)
Alex Stewart (0+1) Ricky Telford (1)
Charles Oppenheim (1) Malcolm MacMillan (1)
Pranav Arcot (1) Ian Grieve (1)
Chris Rose (1) Connor Sibbald (0+1)
Senthil Ragupathy (0+1) Sean Gordon (1)
Oishani Dutta (½) John Ewen (½)
Adi Hegde (½) Kalyan Kante (½)
Ramesh Kante (0) Nandini Dutta (0)
Ross Brennan (0) Pranav Saravanan (0)

All games should be played on Tuesday 10 January 2017.
The absolute deadline for the round is Tuesday 31 January 2017.

If there are any problems please contact Ross Brennan.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s